logo

emma@delemma.com.au

Contributors

Cinematographer // Rodrigo Vidal-Dawson // vidaldawson@me.com

Director // Malcolm Beddows // mbeddows@lucidedge.com.au

VFX Supervisor // Ryan McCalla // Lucid Edge

Director & Editor // Alan Harca // alanharca@me.com

Director // Jaryed Beekhuezyn // jared@jaifilms.com.au

Composer // Chad Gock // chadgock@gmail.com

Colourist // Trish Cahill // trish@trishcahill.net

Make-Up Artist // Martin Bray//  martinbray2000@bigpond.com

Make-Up Artist // Chereine Waddell // chereine@gmail.com

Hair Stylist // Christophe Cornard // christophe@christophecornard.com

Hair Stylist // David Cranson // David@ubeautymakeup.com

Site build // Justin de Knock // justin@isomorphic.com.au